AARWBA 50th Anniversary Logo
American Auto Racing Writers & Broadcasters Association, Inc.
"Dedicated To Increasing Media Coverage of Motor Sports"

Legends in Racing All-America Team Banquet Programs
Angelo Angelopolous
Gorsline Scholarship Special Awards Jigger Award
AARWBA Officers Membership Application
& Renewals
Member Services Contest
Overpeck Scholarship White Paper Newsletter AARWBA Home

AARWBA Officers

Dusty Brandel - President, AARWBA
Norma "Dusty" Brandel, President & Executive Director
Women's Editor, Racing Information Service
Photo-Journalist, RIS - News
Kathy Seymour, Vice President
Kathy Seymour - National Vice President
Racing Information Service RIS - News
Rhonda Williams - Treasurer, AARWBA
Rhonda Williams - Treasurer

Journalist, Williams Report
Patrick Reynolds - Secretary, AARWBA
Patrick Reynolds, Secretary

Writer, Speedway Report Speedway Report
Bob Gates - Midwest Vice President, 

Bob Gates Midwest Vice President
Joe Jennings - Southern Vice President,

Joe Jennings Southern Vice President
Photo-journalist, RacingNation.com Racing Nation
David Moulthrop - Eastern Vice President,

David Moulthrop Eastern Vice President
Photographer, iRacingNews.com
Ray Sotero, Western Vice President
Ray Sotero Western Vice President
Motorsports Columnist, Gannett News Service
Ross R. Olney, Past President
Author, Photojournalist
Chairman "All America Team" and
"Legends In Racing" - Hall of Fame

Return to AARWBA Home Page

This page last modified 
Created by Racing Information Systems Copyright 2001-8 by American Auto Racing Writers & Broadcasters Association